leadership_word_collage-3

2020-2021 AJ PTSA Interim Executive Team

Our desire is to support the school, the students and our fellow PTSA members.  Our door is open anytime and we need you…your ideas, your feedback and enthusiasm to help continue to grow the PTSA.  To contact AJ PTSA, email us at ajptsa@gmail.com

Our 2020-2021 Goals:

  1. Increase our PTSA member diversity
  2. 100% Teacher Members
  3. Support our teachers are families with new learning challenges
  4. Increase our communications with the AJ community via weekly Facebook postings, our website, and translating our information to other key languages.
  5. Recruit new members and find others interested in filling board positions for this and upcoming years.

President – Katherine Ruiz ~ 408-205-9486
president@ajptsa.com

Vice Presidents – Marvin Ruiz
vicepresident@ajptsa.com

Secretary – Tracy Blumenthal                                                                                    secretary@ajptsa.com

Treasurer – Ben Atkinson
treasurer@ajptsa.com

Art Docent Chair – Heather Clark
art@ajptsa.com

Auction Chair – Open
auction@ajptsa.com

Box Tops Chair- Kristina Laasko

Carnival Chair – Open
carnival@ajptsa.com

Club Chair – Open
clubs@ajptsa.com

Communications Chair– Open

Membership Chair– Open

Movie Night– Open

Popcorn Chair– Open

Pancake Breakfast- Open

PE Night Chair- Open

Reptile Man Chair– Open

Reflections Chair– Open

Smencils Chair– Open

Staff Appreciation Chair- open

Skate Night – Open

Trunk or Treat Chairs- Open

Walk A Thon Chairs- Open

Yearbook Chair – Open
yearbook@ajptsa.com